Jessie Ware

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Interscope

VINYL FORMAT. A regular collaborator of SBTRKT, English singer-songwriter Jessie Ware's debut album is a unique offering that combines her distinct vocals with electronic pop and dance. Devotion features the hit singles "Running" and "110%".


Disc 1
1 Devotion
2 Wildest Moments
3 Running
4 Still Love Me
5 No to Love
6 Night Light
7 Swan Song
8 Sweet Talk
9 110% / If You're Never Gonna Move
10 Taking in Water
11 Something Inside

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »