Ani Difranco

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Righteous Babe Records

VINYL FORMAT. One of Ani's top selling albums available for the first time on vinyl. This 2 disc set contains a poster/lyrics sheet, download card and black slip sleeves in a gatefold jacket. Fan favorite tracks include Untouchable Face, Napoleon and Shameless. Newly re-mastered for vinyl, the sound is as warm and luscious as Ani intended when she first mastered these tracks in 1996. Look for more classic vinyl releases in the coming year from Righteous Babe Records.


Disc 1
1 Untouchable Face
2 Outta Me, Onto You
3 Superhero
4 Dilate
5 Amazing Grace
6 Napoleon
7 Shameless
8 Done Wrong
9 Going Down
10 Adam and Eve
11 Joyful Girl

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »