Tinie Tempah


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Capitol

"Disc-Overy is a young man's record – focused on clubbing, drinking, beautiful ladies and general carousing – but it's also an overwhelming statement of intent. Genre-hopping at the pace of a particle in the Hadron Collider, Tinie leaps from chav-trance ('Miami 2 Ibiza') to Taio Cruz ('Invincible') to folktronica ('Wonderman', featuring Ellie Goulding). Although there's an assorted team of collaborators, never once does it feel like anything apart from Tinie's record." - NME


Disc 1
1 Intro
2 Simply Unstoppable
3 Pass Out
4 Illusion
5 Just A Little
6 Snap
7 Written In The Stars
8 Frisky
9 Miami 2 Ibiza
10 Obsession
11 Invincible
12 Wonderman
13 Let Go
14 [CD-ROM Track] [Multimedia Track]

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »