Donovan Blanc

Donovan Blanc

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, Captured Tracks

Donovan Blanc is the realization of a purified version of the duo's work, fit for consumption by disciples of technicolor baroque and singer-songwriter pop music. The record’s aim isn't to evoke nostalgia, but rather to re-contextualize the familiar and foreign to create new moments; some that are bold and exuberant, and others that are reserved and melancholic. Donovan Blanc delivers a glimpse of the lush textures and vivid colors of pop’s golden age through a modern lens.


Disc 1
1 Girlfriend
2 Hungry A Long Time
3 So Make It Right
4 Without A Thing To Doubt
5 Is It Natural
6 Oh Donna
7 Veronica
8 Can't Wait To Meet You
9 Minha Menina
10 When You Believed Me
11 That Summer Ago
12 Traci Won't Wait

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »