Dragging A Dead Deer Up A Hill (Reissue)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, kranky

VINYL FORMAT. Grouper's 2008 album - long out of print and now reissued on Kranky.


Disc 1
1 Disengaged
2 Heavy Water/I'd Rather Be Sleeping
3 Stuck
4 When We Fall
5 Traveling Through a Sea
6 Fishing Bird (Empty Gutted in the Evening Breeze)
7 Irresistible
8 I'm Dragging a Dead Deer Up a Hill
9 A Cover Over
10 Wind and Snow
11 Tidal Wave
12 We've All Gone to Sleep

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »