Dreams Come True


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Terrible Records

VINYL FORMAT. Cant is the solo project of composer Chris Taylor, better known as the bassist, vocalist and producer for Grizzly Bear. His first solo album, Dreams Come True features Taylor collaborating with George Lewis Jr. (Twin Shadow). Twin Shadow's critically acclaimed record Forget was recently released by Terrible Records and was also produced by Taylor. Soon after finishing work on Forget, Taylor and Lewis turned their attention to Dreams Come True. The pair wrote and recorded most of the material in a week and a half in a bedroom connected to the former Allaire Studios, where Grizzly Bear's Veckatimest was recorded. Terrible Records was founded by Taylor in 2009 with Ethan Silverman to devote more time to working with emerging artists.


Disc 1
1 Too Late, Too Far
2 Believe
3 Edge
4 Bang
5 (Broken Collar)
6 She's Found a Way Out
7 Answer
8 Dreams Come True
9 Rises Silent
10 Bericht

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »