Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

2014, Frenchkiss Records

VINYL FORMAT. In the late summer of 2011, Drowners frontman Matthew Hitt found himself in New York City. He’s from a small town in rural Wales but New York is where Hitt feels most at home. “I just like the way things look here. I like the way things are done here. I like how late everything happens,” he says. New York’s signature up-all-night energy courses through Drowners’ self-titled debut, but there’s a sweet melancholy to the album as well.


Disc 1
1 Ways To Phrase A Rejection
2 Long Hair
3 Luv, Hold Me Down
4 Watch You Change
5 You've Got It All Wrong
6 Unzip Your Harrington
7 Pure Pleasure
8 Bar Chat
9 A Button On Your Blouse
10 Let Me Finish
11 Well, People Will Talk
12 A Shell Across The Tounge

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »