Drums Between the Bells

Brian Eno

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Warp Records

VINYL FORMAT. Brian Eno first came across the work of Rick Holland in the late 90's during the Map-Making project; a series of collaborative works between students of the Royal College, the Guildhall School of Music, the Royal Academy of Music, the Royal College of Music, the National Youth Orchestra and the English National Ballet, among others. In 2003, Brian and Rick made their first music together. The resulting work does not appear on this album. In the time since that initial session they have met infrequently to work on new compositions. In early 2011, following the release of Small Craft on a Milk Sea (Brian's debut album for Warp Records), the pair resolved to finish the project. Drums Between the Bells is the result.


Disc 1 Disc 2
1 Bless This Space
2 Glitch
3 Dreambirds
4 Pour It Out
5 Seedpods
6 Real
7 Airman
8 Fierce Aisles of Light

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »