Drum's not Dead (Reissue)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

Drum's not Dead (Reissue) is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, Mute

VINYL FORMAT. Drum's Not Dead, the Mute reissue of Liars' third album and the follow up to 2004's They Were Wrong, So We Drowned. The album partly inspired by a relocation from New York to Berlin an it finds Angus Andrew, Aaron Hemphill and Julian Gross taking another seismic step forward, switching continents and seizing new musical territory. It's also their finest and fullest album to date, shredding all past reference points.


Disc 1
1 Be Quiet Mt. Heart Attack
2 Let's Not Wrestle Mt. Heart Attack
3 A Visit from Drum
4 Drums Gets a Glimpse
5 It Fit When I Was a Kid
6 The Wrong Coat for You Mt. Heart Attack
7 Hold You, Drum
8 It's All Blooming Now Mt. Heart Attack
9 Drum and the Uncomfortable Can
10 You, Drum
11 To Hold You, Drum
12 The Other Side of Mt. Heart Attack

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »