Holy Ghost!

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Dynamics is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, DFA

VINYL FORMAT. Holy Ghost! are excited to unveil Dynamics, the followup to the group’s critically acclaimed 2011 debut album. Recorded and mixed at DFA Studios with the help of Chris Zane (Passion Pit, The Walkmen, Friendly Fires), it is front-to-back one of the finest dance pop records of 2013. Holy Ghost! have been mainstays at the spring and summer festival circuit throughout 2013, and the band are preparing to hit the road soon for a run of dates with the legendary New Order.


Disc 1
1 Okay
2 Dumb Disco Ideas
3 Changing of the Guard
4 Dance a Little Closer
5 It Must Be the Weather
6 1 for Edgar
7 I Wanna Be Your Hand
8 Bridge and Tunnel
9 Don't Look Down
10 In the Red
11 Cheap Shots

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »