Radar Brothers

Vinyl LP+CD

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "If We Were Banished" right now!

2013, Merge Records

VINYL FORMAT. Radar Brothers return with Eight, a very special new vinyl- only release. Featuring an expanded band of brothers including Stevie Triechel and Be Hussey from The Illustrated Garden as well as new members Dan Iead (Cass McCombs, The Broken West) on guitar/pedalsteel, Brian Cleary on keyboards and Ethan Walter on piano and synthesizers. Between the two keyboards and Iead and Putnam's guitars, the band orchestrates a swirling fervor that glides over Triechel and Hussey's rhythmic aggressions.


Disc 1 Disc 2
1 If We Were Banished
2 Reflections
3 Couch
4 Change College Of Law
5 Disappearer
6 Ebony Bow
7 House Of Mirrors
8 Angler's Life
9 Bottle Song
10 Time Rolling By
11 Horse Down

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »