Electra Heart

Marina and the Diamonds


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, New Elektra

Described by singer Marina Diamandis as sounding like "a really cinematic 70s Americana-type film" and divided into three parts, Electra Heart is the follow-up top 2010's The Family Jewels from Marina and the Diamonds. Lead single "Primadonna" blends gentle pop with hard-hitting electro beats to create the backdrop for Diamandis' sultry melodies, setting the unpredictable, compelling tone for the record.

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »