Elvis' Christmas Album

Elvis Presley

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Elvis' Christmas Album is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, Friday Music

VINYL FORMAT. 55 years ago, Elvis recorded what would become one of the most memorable and best loved Christmas LP's of all time, Elvis' Christmas Album. The 1957 album was a blockbuster as it topped the pop charts for a month, making this one of the biggest albums of his career and ultimately selling over 13 Million copies! Featuring twelve hits like "Blue Christmas," "Silent Night" and "Peace in the Valley," the album has truly stood the test of time. Friday Music is proud to announce the 55th Anniversary Edition of Elvis' Christmas Album on 180 Gram Vinyl with the rare gatefold cover and super rare LP booklet.


Disc 1
1 Santa Claus Is Back in Town
2 White Christmas
3 Here Comes Santa Claus
4 I'll Be Home for Christmas
5 Blue Christmas
6 Santa Bring My Baby Back (to Me)
7 O Little Town of Bethlehem
8 Silent Night
9 (There'll Be) Peace in the Valley (For Me)
10 I Believe
11 Take My Hand, Precious Lord
12 It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »