Empty Estate

Wild Nothing

Vinyl 12"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Empty Estate is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Captured Tracks

VINYL FORMAT. Fresh out of the desert for their Coachella debut, Empty Estate is the follow-up EP to the critically acclaimed Nocturne, which received several year-end accolades including album of the year in Under The Radar and iTunes. The 7-song EP was recorded in Brooklyn at Gary's Electric by Al Carlson in January.


Disc 1
1 The Body In Rainfall
2 Ocean Repeating (Big-eyed Girl)
3 On Guyot
4 Ride
5 Data World
6 A Dancing Shell
7 Hachiko

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »