Ensemble Pearl

New collaborative album featuring core members of Sunn O))) & Boris and ex-members of Ghost, Jesse Sykes & The Sweet Hereafter, White Heaven.
Recorded by Masato Suzuki. Mixed by Randall Dunn. Mastered by Bob Weston. Featuring artwork by Simon Fowler and Michal Mozolewski. Cosmic heavy rock sounds in an area between Link Wrey, Earth “Hex”, and early Tangerine Dream. Inspired by 50s-70s rock and contemporary music productions.

Ensemble Pearl on Last.fm.

User-contributed text is available under the Creative Commons By-SA License and may also be available under the GNU FDL.


0 items
Checkout »