Extended Plays


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Wichita

VINYL FORMAT. Cheatahs present this compilation of their two 2012 EPs. The sound recalls the glory days of shoegaze (Swervedriver, My Bloody Valentine, The Boo Radleys etc.), but with a level of songcraft so many of their contemporaries lack. Both EPs were recorded in London by the band's bass player Dean Reid and mixed by Dean and the band. Cheatahs tour North America with friends and fellow Londoners, Veronica Falls, in March.


Disc 1
1 The Swan
2 Sans
3 Fountain Park
4 Flake
5 Coared
6 Ripper
7 Jacobi
8 Froshed

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »