Eye Contact

Gang Gang Dance


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, 4AD

Eye Contact, Gang Gang Dance's first album for 4AD, was recorded in an old church converted to a recording studio in upstate New York, with a myriad of chimes, drums and good vibrations. Chris Coady was behind the board to capture the impromptu jam sessions as well as the structured songs the band had on hand when they started, while Alex Epton aka XXXchange, focused on vocals with Lizzi . When combined, we have the cleanest, freshest and most focused Gang Gang Record to date.


Disc 1
1 Glass Jar
2 8
3 Adult Goth
4 Chinese High
5 MindKilla
6 88
7 Romance Layers
8 Sacer
9 888
10 Thru and Thru

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »