MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2014, PTKF

VINYL FORMAT. FREEMAN is Aaron Freeman's first album of original material since disbanding Ween and getting sober, but it's not a record mired in its maker's private struggles. It's a collection of gorgeous, subtly offbeat songs. The lush psych pop of "...Stallion;" the melancholy plea of "More Than the World;" the unflappable, Plastic Ono Band-esque blues-rock of "Gimmie One More." FREEMAN distills the Aaron Freeman aesthetic - equal parts wonder and malaise, frankness and mysticism, defiance and vulnerability - to its headiest essence, proving that this man, known for so long by another name, is finally free.


Disc 1
1 Covert Discretion
2 The English And Western Stallion
3 (For A While) I Couldn't Play My Guitar Like a Man
4 El Shaddai
5 Black Bush
6 Gimme One More
7 More Than the World
8 All The Way To China
9 Golden Monkey
10 Delicate Green
11 There Is A Form
12 I Know A Girl

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »