Yo La Tengo

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Fade is part of our 70% OFF!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Ohm" right now!

2013, Matador

VINYL FORMAT. Fade is the most direct, personal and cohesive album of Yo La Tengo's career. Recorded with John McEntire at Soma Studios in Chicago, it recalls the sonic innovation and lush cohesion of career high points like 1997's I Can Hear the Heart Beating as One and 2000's And Then Nothing Turned Itself Inside Out. The album is a tapestry of fine melody and elegant noise, rhythmic shadowplay and shy-eyed orchestral beauty, songfulness and experimentation.


Disc 1
1 Ohm
2 Is That Enough
3 Well You Better
4 Paddle Forward
5 Stupid Things
6 I'll Be Around
7 Cornelia and Jane
8 Two Trains
9 The Point Of It
10 Before We Run

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »