Dinosaur Jr.

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Farm is part of our 70% OFF!

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "I Want You To Know" right now!

2009, Jagjaguwar

Order Farm and receive a link to download the bonus MP3s "I Don't Wanna Go There (Live)" and "Tarpit (Live)" immediately at check-out!

VINYL FORMAT. Double LP comes in beautiful litho-wrapped gatefold jackets and contains digital download coupon for free MP3s of the album.

Some twenty years after their formation and legendary dissolution, Dinosaur Jr. returned to form with 2007's Beyond, continuing their march into rock greatness. Farm is proof that this band continues to deliver. At times wholly '70s guitar-epic, at times perfect for sitting by a babbling brook with Joni and Neil, Farm encompasses Dinosaur Jr.'s signature palette - soaring and distorted guitar, unshakable hooks, honey-rich melodies - songs that get into your head and, bouncing around happily, stay there. Farm is their fifth full-length with the original lineup.


Disc 1
1 Pieces
2 I Want to Know
3 Ocean in the Way
4 Plans
5 Your Weather
6 Over It
7 Friends
8 Said the People
9 There's No Here
10 See You
11 I Don't Wanna Go There
12 Imagination Blind

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »