Feel The Sound

Imperial Teen


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Merge

The fifth album by Imperial Teen, Feel the Sound, succeeds completely at its goal, plainly stated in the collection's title.


Disc 1
1 Runaway
2 No Matter What You Say
3 Last to Know
4 Over His Head
5 Hanging About
6 All the Same
7 Don't Know How You Do It
8 Out from Inside
9 Hibernates
10 It's You
11 Overtaken

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »