Feelin' Good

Nightmares on Wax

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Warp Records

VINYL FORMAT. Nightmares on Wax is an institution, albeit a delightfully different one. The man behind the moniker, George Evelyn, just keeps reinventing, not in a willful Bowie way, but flowing along, going at whatever speed he fancies to wherever his ideas carry him. Now if the Nightmares are Feelin' Good, we'll all be feelin' good.


Disc 1
1 So Here We Are (4:27)
2 Be, I Do (4:47)
3 Master Plan (4:01)
4 Luna 2 feat. Wolfgang Haffner (4:52)
5 Now is The Time (4:00)
6 Give Thx (3:33)
7 Eye (Can't See) (4:11)
8 Tapestry (5:28)
9 There 4u (4:41)
10 Om Sweet H(Om)e (6:58)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »