Fell and Found

Small Brown Bike

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, No Idea

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code; on colored vinyl! Eleven new songs, produced by J Robbins! This is Small Brown Bike's first full-length featuring the four original members since Our Own Wars, released in 1999 by No Idea Records. Fell & Found was recorded at Million Yen Studios in Chicago, IL. Mike Reed, singer/guitarist, had this to say about the new album: "This record brings together everything we've done as a band, but still feels new. We didn't over think things and just had fun making music again. We've written 20 or so songs since we got back together and these are some of our favorites". Working with J Robbins was also a big factor in the overall sound of the album. Reed said, "Recording with J was something we've always wanted to do. It was such an honor to make it happen. He put in long days and kept the ship running smoothly. It was gratifying to come full circle and still have fun in the studio with your best friends. We owe a lot of that to J".


Disc 1
1 Onward & Overboard
2 Rescue Mission
3 Fell & Found (the Walk)
4 In Need of Everything
5 As We Go
6 Minor Movement
7 Sleep River Sleep
8 On Repeat
9 You Always Knew Me
10 Just Bones
11 All of Us

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »