Fifteen Quiet Years


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Fifteen Quiet Years is part of our 70% OFF!

2013, Quarterstick

VINYL FORMAT. Contains the 1994 BBC Peel Session + out of print 7" and compilation tracks. Both CD and LP include a download coupon for 10 unreleased live recordings as well.


Disc 1
1 Darjeeling
2 Milk And Melancholy
3 Tron
4 Shiner (92 Version)
5 Tooth Fairy Retribution Manifesto (92 Version)
6 Exoskeleton
7 Sangre (Peel Session)
8 Big Things, Small Things (Peel Session)
9 Before The Train (Peel Session)

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »