Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "New Colors" right now!

2011, The Control Group

VINYL FORMAT. Figurines' self-titled fourth album is a triumph for the Danish band. Musically it reaches back to the power of Skeleton while remaining close to the more complex When The Deer Wore Blue. Figurines have managed to return to a point where the songs' structures, immediacy and extroversion are the focus. Figurines are skilled and experienced musicians, almost veterans although barely reaching the end of their 20's, but still growing and learning to polish their songwriting in new ways.


Disc 1
1 Hanging from Above
2 Great Unknown
3 New Colors
4 Free Today
5 Glee
6 We Got Away
7 Every Week
8 Poughkeepsie
9 Lucky to Love
10 Call Your Name
11 Unable To Drift

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »