Joan Of Arc

MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2009, Polyvinyl Record Company

Despite being written over the course of a year in four different sessions with four different lineups, the songs on Flowers sound more cohesive than those on last year's Boo Human. This experience encapsulates the spirit of Joan Of Arc - a mentality that embraces contradictions and tears apart common musical structures, only to rebuild them without a blueprint. They continue to create an obscure combination of familiar, obvious ideas while sticking with the notion that 'if it feels good, do it.'


Disc 1
1 Fogbow PLAY
2 The Garden of Cartoon Exclamations PLAY
3 Flowers PLAY
4 Fasting PLAY
5 Explain Yourselves #2 PLAY
6 Tsunshine PLAY
7 A Delicious Herbal Laxative PLAY
8 Explain Yourselves PLAY
9 Table of the Laments PLAY
10 Fable of the Elements PLAY
11 Life Sentence / Twisted Ladder PLAY
12 The Sun Rose PLAY

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »