Follow Me Down

Sarah Jarosz

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2011, Sugar Hill

VINYL FORMAT. What Sarah Jarosz's acclaimed debut, Song Up In Her Head suggests, Follow Me Down confirms: she is constitutionally incapable of getting stuck in a rut. Her approach to acoustic music is expansive and vital; she sees no need to choose between old-timey and modern material; between picking, singing and writing; between experimenting and reviving tradition. She does all of it, and pushes it all further, on her new album.


Disc 1
1 Run Away
2 Come Around
3 Annabelle Lee
4 Ring Them Bells
5 My Muse
6 Floating In the Balance
7 Old Smitty
8 Tourist
9 Here Nor There
10 Gypsy
11 Peace

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »