Four Thousand Seven Hundred and Sixty Seconds: A Shortcut to Teeanage Fanclub

Teenage Fanclub


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "What You Do To Me" right now!

2004, Jetset

Exploding in the US with 1991's "Bandwagonesque," Teenage Fanclub easily thrived beyond the madness of the early '90s, touring widely (with REM, Nirvana, and Radiohead, among others), and releasing several more much-lauded, commercially successful records. This greatest hits collection spans TFC's brilliant career, featuring standout tracks from their five studio albums, along with three new songs.


Disc 1
1 Concept
2 Ain't That Enough
3 World'll Be OK [#]
4 Everything Flows
5 Star Sign
6 Mellow Doubt
7 I Need Direction
8 About You
9 What You Do to Me
10 Empty Space [#]
11 Sparky's Dream
12 I Don't Want Control of You
13 Hang On
14 Did I Say [#]
15 Don't Look Back
16 Your Love Is the Place Where I Come From
17 Neil Jung
18 Radio
19 Dumb Dumb Dumb
20 Planets
21 My Uptight Life

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »