Free Reign



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Domino Recording Co.

Free Reign is Clinic's seventh album. They recorded and produced it themselves in their hometown of Liverpool and mixed it with the assistance of Daniel Lopatin (Oneohtrix Point Never). Free Reign is an extremely apt title for a particularly bold and assured new transmission from planet Clinic. In the fifteen years since they began they have delivered an exquisite master class in fearless singularity. Free Reign neither turns its back on the sound of previous albums nor seeks to recreate them. They continue incorporating simple melodies with their trademark propulsive rhythms.


Disc 1
1 Misty
2 See Saw
3 Seamless Boogie Woogie
4 Cosmic Radiation 9. Sun and the Moon
5 Miss You
6 For the Season
7 King Kong
8 You
9 Sun and the Moon

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »