From the Valley to the Stars



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2008, The Control Group

Order and receive a free poster. (while supplies last)

Insound Staff Pick - 2008! El Perro Del Mar is the alter ego of Sarah Assbring. Her second album is an opus, chock full of non-traditional folk songs that explore the world at large. She's joined at times on the record by members of the Gothenburg Symphony Orchestra and the Gothenburg Symphonic Choir. "A minimal Phil Spector sound. Unique and magical" - The London Times.


Disc 1
1 Jubilee
2 Glory to the World
3 You Can't Steal a Gift
4 How Did We Forget?
5 Inside the Golden Egg
6 To Give Love
7 Inner Island
8 Do Not Despair
9 Somebody's Baby
10 Sun Is an Old Friend
11 Happiness Won Me Over
12 From the Valley to the Stars
13 You Belong to the Sky Now
14 Into the Sunshine
15 Someday I'll Understand (Love Will Be My Mirror)
16 Your Name Is Neverending

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »