Funeral (Reissue)

Arcade Fire

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Funeral (Reissue) is part of our 70% OFF!

2009, Merge Records

VINYL FORMAT. Newly re-issued on 180 gram vinyl! An intense spectacle even on record, this rather large ensemble hailing from Montreal is on a mission. Prepare to get caught up in it all! Look out below indeed...The Arcade Fire bring a theatricality, an intensity, an insanity, and a penchant for amazing hooks to their debut full-length release, "Funeral." You have never heard such energy, such beauty, and such emotion from such a young band. Fans of Neutral Milk Hotel, Broken Social Scene, and Roxy Music's first two albums will have a new favorite band, The Arcade Fire!


Disc 1
1 Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
2 Neighborhood #2 (Lanka)
3 AnnTe Sans LumiFre
4 Neighborhood #3 (Power Out)
5 Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
6 Crown of Love
7 Wake Up
8 Hanti
9 Rebellion (Lies)
10 In the Backseat

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »