Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

GI is part of our 70% OFF!

2005, Rhino

VINYL FORMAT. One of the leading bands of the 70's LA punk scene, The Germs only released one studio album before the untimely death of lead singer Darby Crash at the age of 22. Equal parts Sex Pistols and Iggy pop, the band's legendary live shows bordered on chaos. GI was produced by Joan Jett and features sixteen tracks of unbridled garage-punk bliss.


Disc 1
1 What We Do Is Secret
2 Communist Eyes
3 Land of Treason
4 Richie Dagger's Crime
5 Strange Notes
6 American Leather
7 Lexicon Devil
8 Manimal
9 Our Way
10 We Must Bleed
11 Media Blitz
12 Other Newest One
13 Let's Pretend
14 Dragon Lady
15 Slave
16 Shut Down (Annihilation Man) [Live]

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »