Get Guilty

A.C. Newman

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Submarines of Stockholm" right now!

2009, Matador

VINYL FORMAT. Get Guilty, the second solo album from A.C. Newman, leader and songwriter behind The New Pornographers, finds the pop songsmith in decidedly more upbeat and guitar heavy form than on the last NP's album. Get Guilty is a set of layered pop songs of great melodic and lyrical depth. "A.C. Newman deserves every last bit of praise thrown his way. In a better world, he would be our Elton, our Todd, our McCartney" - All Music Guide.


Disc 1
1 There Are Maybe Ten or Twelve...
2 Heartbreak Rides
3 Like a Hitman, Like a Dancer
4 Prophets
5 Submarines of Stockholm
6 Thunderbolts
7 Palace at 4 AM
8 Changeling (Get Guilty)
9 Elemental
10 Young Atlantis
11 Collected Works
12 All of My Days and All of My Days Off

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »