The Gay Blades


We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Hey She Say" right now!

2008, Triple Crown

NYC duo The Gay Blades play an acerbic brand of guitar and drums trash pop. On Ghosts, they take their T. Rex/Bill Murray inspired live show and add more texture and color with the inclusion of keys, synths, strings, harmony, and even bass (despite their mantra of "buck fass"). RIYL: Black Lips, White Stripes, Two Gallants, Black Keys.


Disc 1
1 O Shot
2 Bob Dylan's 115th Nightmare
3 Hey She Say
4 Dog Day Afternoon
5 N.H.D.N.
6 We Wear Mittens
7 Robots Can Fuck Your Shit Up
8 Why Can't I Grow a Beard?
9 Compliments Can Kill
10 Prologue for the Pure of Heart
11 O Shot [Dmerit Remix]
12 Compliments Can Kill [Matt Haick Remix]

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »