Tyler, The Creator

Vinyl 2xLP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Goblin is part of our 70% OFF!

Check out our review of Goblin in our Stuff We Like blog.

2011, XL

VINYL FORMAT. Comes with a digital download code! Tyler, the Creator, is a founding member of Odd Future Wolf Gang Kill Them All (OFWGKTA), a 10-person hip hop collective. In addition to the waves OFWFKTA has made in the music scene, Tyler, the Creator, has made a splash on his own. Kayne called his video for "Yonkers" the video of 2011, and Diddy has called him the future of the music industry. Are those two veterans correct? Goblin, Tyler, the Creator's debut full-length, will help us decideā€¦ (But, hint, the answer is yes.)


Disc 1
1 Goblin
2 Yonkers
3 Radicals
4 She (feat. Frank Ocean)
5 Translyvania
6 Nightmare
7 Tron Cat
8 Her
9 Sandwitches
10 Fish/ Boppin Bitch
11 Analog (feat. Hodgy Beats)
12 Bitch Suck Dick (feat. Jasper Dolphin and Taco)
13 Window (feat. Domo Genesis, Frank Ocean, Hodgy Beats, & Mike G)
14 AU79
15 Golden

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »