God Is Saying This To You

Kurt Vile

Vinyl 12"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "My Best Friends" right now!

2009, Mexican Summer

VINYL FORMAT. REPRESS! Kurt Vile has been making a name for himself by releasing lo-fi CDR's out of his music for years. He released one of 2008's most under-appreciated albums, Constant Hitmaker. He writes some of the best psych-pop songs we've heard in a long time and is definitely one to watch out for.


Disc 1
1 Untitled
2 My Sympathy
3 Red Apples
4 Beach On the Moon (Recycled Lyrics)
5 Can't Come
6 Overnite KV
7 Untitled
8 My Best Friends (Don't Even Pass This)
9 White Riffs
10 Song For John In D
11 Doctor Orgatron
12 Frip Job

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »