Green (Reissue)


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Rhino/Warner Bros.

VINYL FORMAT. To celebrate the landmark album's 25-year anniversary, Rhino is releasing the remastered album with original art and packaging on 180-gram vinyl.


Disc 1
1 Pop Song 89
2 Get Up
3 You Are The Everything
4 Stand
5 World Leader Pretend
6 The Wrong Child
7 Orange Crush
8 Turn You Inside Out
9 Hairshirt
10 I Remember California
11 Untitled

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »