Gremlins Have Pictures

Roky Erickson

Vinyl LP+7"

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Light in the Attic

VINYL FORMAT. LP includes 8pg booklet, download card for full album, & bonus 7" (with tracks 13-16 from the CD). Anthology of solo work following his extended incarceration at the Rusk State Hospital for the criminally insane, beginning with his first live performance (opening for a screening of the Texas Chainsaw Massacre in Austin) all the way to Don't Slander Me.


Disc 1
1 Night Of The Vampire
2 The Interpreter
3 Song To Abe Lincoln
4 John Lawman
5 Anthem (I Promise)
6 Warning (Social And Political Injustices)
7 Sweet Honey Pie
8 Cold Night For Alligators
9 I Am
10 Heroin
11 I Have Always Been Here Before
12 Before In The Beginning

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »