Grownass Man

The Shouting Matches

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Middle West

VINYL FORMAT. Brian Moen, Phil Cook and Justin Vernon played one show as The Shouting Matches nearly seven years ago. They reunited in Eau Claire, Wisconsin this past year and made a record fusing influences into what they do best: playing together. Over years of sharing stages and studios in a myriad of projects, they come together as a trio and give you Grownass Man, a record with Midwestern knuckles and Southern callouses.


Disc 1
1 Avery Hill
2 Gallup, NM
3 Heaven Knows
4 Mother When?
5 Seven Sisters
6 Milkman
7 New Theme
8 Three Dollar Bill
9 I’ll Be True
10 I Need a Change

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »