Halfway Home

Angel Olsen

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Bathetic

VINYL FORMAT. A continuation of her elegance brought forth on Strange Cacti, a collection of both new and old music, honed and matured, thoughts revisited. We're hearing this same beautiful girl with that same beautiful voice, this time brought up to a new level, in no doubt a growth and reach brought on by several roadtrips with the one and only Bonnie "Prince" Billy and crew.


Disc 1
1 Acrobat
2 The Waiting
3 Safe in the Womb
4 Lonely Universe
5 Can't Wait Until Tomorrow
6 Always Half Strange
7 You Are Song
8 Miranda
9 The Sky Opened Up
10 Free
11 Tiniest Seed

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »