Hands of Glory

Andrew Bird

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, Mom + Pop

VINYL FORMAT. Comes on orange and black vinyl and includes a download code! Coming on the heels of Andrew Bird's critically acclaimed full-length Break It Yourself, Hands of Glory features a brand new original track, a pair of re-worked tracks from Break It Yourself, and covers of songs by the Carter Family, the Handsome Family, Alpha Consumer and others. Hands of Glory was inspired by the great fan reaction to Bird's "old- time" sets on tour in which his full band plays to a single microphone with an entirely acoustic setup.


Disc 1
1 Three White Horses
2 When That Helicopter Comes
3 Spirgraph
4 Railroad Bill
5 Something Biblical
6 If I Needed To
7 Orpheo
8 Beyond The Valley Of The Three White Horses

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »