Hanging Gardens


Vinyl LP $19.98

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

LP+MP3! Order this record and get a link to download the entire album for free after checkout!

2013, Innovative Leisure

VINYL FORMAT. Classixx have been intent on their debut Hanging Gardens, whittling the LP down from hundreds of sessions to a svelte 12 songs. At once beaming, breezy and wistful, Hanging Gardens features a variety of coastal summer anthems, from haunting collaborations with Active Child and Super humanoids singer Sarah Chernoff, to the gleefully catchy Nancy Whang- featuring "All You're Waiting For," French Touch inspired gem "Holding On" and sublime chords of "Dominoes." Playing a wide array of instruments on Hanging Gardens, Classixx' full-length debut features impossibly sunny grooves, blithe melodies bred by the coast, coaxed out by the surf, expertly crafted for road trips, pool parties and dance clubs.


Disc 1
1 Hanging Gardens
2 All You're Waiting For
3 Holding On
4 Rhythm Santa Clara
5 Dominoes
6 A Fax From the Beach
7 Long Lost
8 A Stranger Love
9 I'll Get You
10 Supernature
11 Jozi's Fire
12 Borderline

Get Hanging Gardens (Vinyl LP) with Classixx Runs LA Shirt (Shirt) for $39.57 (10% off)!

Hanging Gardens Ampersand Classixx Runs LA Shirt

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »