Bush Tetras

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2012, ROIR

VINYL FORMAT. Funk/punk stars of the '80s New York club scene, the Bush Tetras sold over 30,000 of their debut 7" on the historic 99 Records. As important today as they were over 25 years ago, the Bush Tetras are a major force in today's '80s post-punk/new wave revival. ROIR is thrilled to be able to finally release the Bush Tetras second studio album, which has never before been available. Happy had been mired in major label limbo since 1998 and is now finally free! Produced by Don Fleming (Sonic Youth, Teenage Fanclub, Screaming Trees, Alice Cooper).


Disc 1
1 Heart Attack
2 Slap
3 Trip
4 Nails
5 Chinese Afro
6 Pretty Thing
7 You Don't Know Me
8 Buckets Of Blood
9 Motorhead
10 Theremin
11 Ocean
12 Swamp Song

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »