Here Anonymous



We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Two Can Play" right now!

2009, Dangerbird

Eulogies' songs struggle with broken-down communication, the weight of bad habits, the fear of being alone. That struggle is universal, and it's presented within the music with a directness that's both stark and beautiful.


Disc 1
1 Day to Day
2 Eyes on the Prize
3 Bad Connection
4 Two Can Play
5 How to Be Alone
6 This Fine Progression
7 Out of Character
8 Dark Place
9 Goodbye
10 Fight (I've Come to Like)
11 Stranger Calliope
12 Is There Anyone Here?

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »