Herein Wild

Frankie Rose

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Fat Possum

VINYL FORMAT. The new solo album from the amazing Frankie Rose, Herein Wild, will be on Fat Possum.


Disc 1
1 You For Me
2 Sorrow
3 Into Blue
4 The Depths
5 Cliffs As High
6 Minor Times
7 Question Reason
8 Heaven
9 Street Of Dreams
10 Requiem

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »