Here's to Taking It Easy


Vinyl LP $16.98

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
In Stock
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2010, Dead Oceans

VINYL FORMAT. Here's to Taking It Easy is the culmination of the past three years. A grand statement, the album we dreamed Phosphorescent would make. Just twenty seconds into the album you hear something so immediate, so purposeful, so infectious, it's clear something special is underway. This is the Phosphorescent record made for any time, any season.


Disc 1
1 ItÆs Hard to Be Humble (When YouÆre from Alabama)
1 It's Hard to Be Humble (When You're From Alabama)
2 Nothing Was Stolen (Love Me Foolishly)
3 WeÆll Be Here Soon
3 We'll Be Here Soon
4 Mermaid Parade
5 I Don't Care If There's Cursing
5 I DonÆt Care If ThereÆs Cursing
6 Tell Me Baby (Have You Had Enough)
7 Hej, Me I'm Light
7 Hej, Me IÆm Light
8 Heaven, Sittin Down
9 Los Angeles

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »