Hi Beams


Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

2013, Luaka Bop

VINYL FORMAT. Hi Beams is their highly anticipated second full-length album on Luaka Bop and represents a more holistic approach to writing and recording. Lyrics and vocal harmonies are for the first time foregrounded in decidedly songlike forms, while songs are made to be performed in concert rather than as a patchwork of fragmented glittery shards.


Disc 1
1 Light Out
2 Nnormal
3 Judgement Nite
4 Airfield
5 Friending
6 l’Ocean
7 Drummachines
8 City Pals
9 Garth Hudson
10 The Stars

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »