High and Tight

Primitive Hearts

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

DOWNLOAD a free copy of "Won't Wait Around" right now!

2013, FDH

VINYL FORMAT. This Oakland, CA based power trio have, undoubtedly mastered the brass-knuckled, buddlegum garage-pop sound. Blasting through 12 three chord power-pop hits under 25 minutes, they have learned to channel the aspects of all of your current west coast favorites. They capture the vintage R&B hooks of Shannon and the Clams, the sloppy rawness of Nobunny, the pop sensibility of Hunx, all with the energy of Mean Jeans.


Disc 1
1 Won't Wait Around
2 Harmony
3 Falling Apart
4 High & Tight
5 Must Be Nice
6 Believe Me
7 Lone Wolf
8 Crybaby
9 Keep Me Around
10 Wandering Eyes
11 No Rules
12 Hideaway

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »