Homework (Reissue)

Daft Punk

Vinyl LP

We're sorry, but this product is no longer available.

Homework (Reissue) is part of our 70% OFF!

2012, Electrospective

Part of the Electrospective limited edition repressings of groundbreaking albums.

VINYL FORMAT. Daft Punk's full-length debut is a funk-house hailstorm, giving real form to a style of straight-ahead dance music not attempted since the early fusion days of on-the-one funk and dance-party disco. Thick, rumbling bass, vocoders, choppy breaks and beats, and a certain brash naiveté permeate the record from start to finish, giving it the edge of an almost certain classic. While a few fall flat, the best tracks make this one essential. -All Music Guide


Disc 1
1 Daftendirekt
2 WDPK 83.7 FM
3 Revolution 909
4 Da Funk
5 Phœnix
6 Fresh
7 Around The World
8 Rollin' & Scratchin'
9 Teachers
10 High Fidelity
11 Rock'n Roll
12 Oh Yeah
13 Burnin'
14 Indo Silver Club
15 Alive
16 Funk Ad

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »