Hung Up Over Night


MP3 $10.49

Add To Cart
Stock Status:
Immediate Download
Save For Later
Saving an item for later adds it to your wishlist.

2008, 555 Recordings

The Third full length (preceeding the 2nd) from Australian supergroup Huon that sees a continuation of fantastic quirky pop mixed with addictive melodic sensibilities. For those of you unconvinced, just check out the groups pedigree line-up featuring David Nichols (Cannanes/ Blairmailer/ Crabstick), Andrew Withycombe (Hydroplane/ Cats Miaow), and Mia Schoen (Long Weekend/Sleepytownship). There are also additional guest appearances from members of other Australian underground combos.


Disc 1
1 Summer Insects
2 David Attenborough
3 Hung Up Over Night
4 Eno Trap
5 Uncracked
6 Innocent It's Not
7 The Rose
8 Click and Drag
9 Sea Elephant
10 Basement
11 Pressing Too Hard
12 Personal Nostalgia
13 C86
14 Tangello

Customer Reviews


0 reviews

Want to submit a review?

Log in or create an account!


0 items
Checkout »